Hospitality Packages For Leopardstown Race Meetings

Leopardstown Racecourse, County Dublin, Ireland

Leopardstown Race Dates in 2006

Sun 14 May Derrinstown Derby Trial Group 2 
Wed 31 May Glencairn Listed Race, Saval Beg Stakes. Evening Meeting 
Wed 07 Jun Ballyogan Stakes, 2nd Evening Meeting 
Wed 14 Jun Ballycorus Stakes, 3rd Evening Meeting 
Wed 21 Jun 4th Evening Meeting 
Sat 08 Jul Brownstown Stakes, 5th Evening Meeting 
Wed 19 Jul 6th Evening Meeting 
Sat 29 Jul Meld Stakes, 6th Evening Meeting 
Sun 20 Aug Desmond Stakes & Golf Theme Day 
Sat 09 Sep Baileys Irish Champion Stakes 
Mon 30 Oct Killavillan Stakes 
Sun 05 Nov November Handicap 

Leopardstown Christmas Festival 2006

Tue 26 Dec Durkan New Homes Novice Chase
Wed 27 Dec Paddy Power Chase, Future Champion Novice Hurdle,
Thu 28 Dec Lexus Chase, Christmas Hdle, Ascon Nov Chase, 
Fri 29 Dec Bewleys Hotels December Festival Hurdle, 

For the Leopardstown Christmas Festival please click here

For Leopardstown Packages with Hotel and Transport click here

 

A Day at the Races at Leopardstown, ideally situated only 30 minutes from the buzz of Dublin City Centre is an ideal way to spend a day and experience the fashion, craic and excellent horse racing this venue produces. The Christmas Festival is one of Ireland’s best attended meetings, the perfect antidote to the excesses of Christmas Day. But Superb quality Irish National Hunt Racing, and some of the Best Flat Racing also take place at this County Dublin venue year round.

Turftours have negotiated excellent hospitality options for this coming season as detailed below.

Leopardstown Races Hospitality Options Restaurant and Any 1 Days Racing at Leopardstown

1 Members Enclosure Ticket per Guest
Four Course silver service lunch or Dinner in the Silken Glider Restaurant
Full Cash Bar Facilities
Host and Hostess Bar Service
Racecard and Racing Post
Available on exclusive tables of 2, 4, 8 or 10.
Leopardstown VIP Hospitality Package Options
Please select your required option and click the 'Book Now / Make Enquiry' button, you will be asked for some contact details. One of our representatives will contact you via email or telephone to discuss this package with you.
Restaurant Hospitality At Leopardstown Races (€ 125.00)
Prices are per person Per Day and quoted in Euros (€)

Related Packages That May Be Of Interest
Racing Packages With Accommodation At Leopardstown Races
Racing Packages and Hospitality for the Christmas Festival